My Favorite Comedians

Here is an ongoing list of the comedians I would recommend to anyone who has a love for comedy. All of these people are very talented and you will get your money’s worth, whether you go to a show of theirs or buy a CD. Here’s my list, in no particular order.

  1. Jerry Seinfeld
  2. Steven Wright
  3. Stephen Lynch
  4. Jim Gaffigan
  5. Jeremy Hotz
  6. Todd Barry
  7. Arj Barker
  8. Alonzo Bodden
  9. Drew Carey
  10. George Carlin
  11. Adam Corolla
  12. Dave Chappelle
  13. Louis CK
  14. David Cross
  15. Rodney Dangerfield
  16. Jimmy Carr
  17. Greg Fitzsimmons
  18. Zach Galifianakis
  19. Kyle Grooms
  20. Mitch Hedberg
  21. Richard Jeni
  22. Lisa Lampanelli
  23. Dennis Leary
  24. Demertri Martin
  25. Kevin Nealon
  26. Dwayne Perkins
  27. Brian Regan
  28. Freddy Soto
  29. Nick Swardson
  30. Jon Stewart
  31. Tig
  32. Tony Woods
  33. Howie Mandel
  34. Robert Schimmel
  35. Richard Pryor (sort of)
  36. Bill Hicks

There you have it. The list of comedians I really enjoy, although I really couldn’t rate one better than the other, although I could, but I wouldn’t want to hurt the other comedians’ names’ feelings. Like any of these people will ever read this blog. Ha! That would be funny as hell, wouldn’t it? But I thought, just for the hell of it, I would put a list of who I like, and if you are so inclined, feel free to put a list of your favorites on here, too. Be sure to include whoever you find funny, and not who everyone else likes, but you think is just okay. It’s all about honesty here, although I have no way of knowing if you lied. I just hope no one puts Carrot Top or Louie Anderson, who I find mildly funny, but not in the top 40 or even close. Well enjoy! Good day, you all.

Leave a Reply

