Life Without an Alarm Clock

I decided to, in light of me parting with my alarm clock over a year ago, write a post on how living without a real alarm clock has been.  It is available through my website and is available here:  Living without an alarm clock

I would like to comment on how the two sites are working in conjunction with each other.  I like it. It is like I can give a little commentary on the article I’ve written.  I enjoy doing this to a good extent, as it gives you an overall feel for what the article or post or whatever will be about.  Keep the traffic coming, I thank you.

Leave a Reply

